South Lake North Lake
2017 Jan 14 Sat V36 RCL
15 Sun RA
19 Thu OMT
21 Sat M
22 Sun IOM
26 Thu OMT
28 Sat L
29 Sun A 65/95
Feb 2 Thu OMT
4 Sat V36
5 Sun RA
9 Thu OMT
11 Sat V36 RCL
12 Sun RA
16 Thu OMT
18 Sat M
19 Sun IOM
23 Thu OMT
25 Sat L
26 Sun A 65/95
Mar 2 Thu OMT
4 Sat L
5 Sun A
9 Thu OMT
11 Sat V36 RCL
12 Sun RA
16 Thu OMT
18 Sat M
19 Sun IOM
23 Thu OMT
25 Sat L
26 Sun A 65/95
30 Thu OMT
Apr 1 Sat Multihull Open
2 Sun Multihull Open
6 Thu OMT
8 Sat V36 RCL
9 Sun RA  Easter Cup
13 Thu OMT a.m. RCL p.m.
Easter 15 Sat M
Easter 16 Sun IOM
20 Thu OMT
22 Sat L Trojan Cup
23 Sun A 65/95
27 Thu OMT a.m. RCL p.m.
29 Sat M
30 Sun IOM
May 4 Thu OMT
6 Sat V36 RCL
7 Sun RA
11 Thu OMT a.m. RCL p.m.
13 Sat M  Whitaker Cup
14 Sun IOM - Currey Mug
18 Thu OMT
20 Sat L DF65 Open
21 Sun A DF95 Open
25 Thu OMT a.m. RCL p.m.
27 Sat Gosport Marine Scene
28 Sun IOM
29MonV36
Jun 1 Thu OMT
3 Sat V36 RCL
4 Sun RA
8 Thu OMT a.m. RCL p.m.
10 Sat M
11 Sun IOM
15 Thu OMT
17 Sat L
18 Sun A 65/95
22 Thu OMT a.m. RCL p.m.
24 Sat V36
25 Sun RA
29 Thu OMT
Jul 1 Sat M RCL
2 Sun RA
6 Thu OMT a.m. RCL p.m.
8 Sat L
9 Sun A 65/95
13 Thu OMT
15 Sat RG 65 Open
16 Sun A
20 Thu OMT a.m. RCL p.m.
22 Sat V36
23 Sun IOM
27 Thu OMT
29 Sat M RCL
30 Sun RA
Aug 3 Thu OMT a.m. RCL p.m.
5 Sat M
6 Sun IOM
10 Thu OMT
12 Sat L
13 Sun A 65/95
17 Thu OMT a.m. RCL p.m.
19 Sat L
20 Sun A
24 Thu OMT
26 Sat V36 RCL
27 Sun RA
31 Thu OMT a.m. RCL p.m.
Sep 2 Sat M
3 Sun A 65/95
7 Thu OMT
9 Sat L
10 Sun IOM
14 Thu OMT a.m. RCL p.m.
16 Sat V36US/UK
17 Sun V36US/UK
21 Thu OMT
23 Sat V36 RCL
24 Sun IOM
28 Thu OMT
30 Sat L
Oct 1 Sun A 65/95
5 Thu OMT
7 Sat Tri Servs IOM
8 Sun Tri Servs IOM
12 Thu OMT
14 Sat M  Trinity Cup
15 Sun PRACC
19 Thu OMT
21 Sat V36 RCL
22 Sun RA  Creston Cup
26 Thu OMT
28 Sat M
29 Sun IOM Matthews Cup
Nov 2 Thu OMT
4 Sat L
5 Sun A 65/95
9 Thu OMT
11 Sat L
12 Sun IOM
16 Thu OMT
18 Sat V36 RCL
19 Sun RA
23 Thu OMT
25 Sat M
26 Sun IOM
30 Thu OMT
Dec 2 Sat L
3 Sun A 65/95
7 Thu OMT